CIPAC meeting 2017

Next CIPAC meeting will be held from 6 June till 15 June, 2017 in Rome, Italy.

 

The program will be as folllows:

 Tuesday, June 6

 FAO/WHO Joint Meeting on Pesticide Specifications (JMPS) Closed Meeting
 (attendance by formal invitation from FAO and WHO only)

 Wednesday, June 7

 FAO/WHO Joint Meeting on Pesticide Specifications (JMPS) Closed Meeting
 (attendance by formal invitation from FAO and WHO only)

 Thursday, June 8

 FAO/WHO Joint Meeting on Pesticide Specifications (JMPS) Closed Meeting
 (attendance by formal invitation from FAO and WHO only)

 Friday, June 9

 FAO/WHO Joint Meeting on Pesticide Specifications (JMPS) Closed Meeting
 (attendance by formal invitation from FAO and WHO only)

 Saturday, June 10

 FAO/WHO Joint Meeting on Pesticide Specifications (JMPS) Closed Meeting
 (attendance by formal invitation from FAO and WHO only)

 Sunday, June 11

 CIPAC Excursion (open to all who wish to attend)

 Monday, June 12

 13th Joint CIPAC/FAO/WHO Open Meeting.
 Agenda will be provided in due course (open to all who wish to attend)

 Tuesday, June 13

 CIPAC Symposium (open to all who wish to attend)

 Wednesday, June 14

 CIPAC Technical Meeting
 (open to full, correspondent and observer CIPAC members, and technical witnesses)
 Thursday, June 15

 ♦ CIPAC Annual General, Council and Management Commitee Meetings
    (full members only, upon separate invitation, in the morning)
 CIPAC Technical Meeting
    (open only to full and correspondent CIPAC members and invited observers, in the morning)
 CIPAC, Council and Management Committee Meetings (full members only, upon separate invitation)
    (open only to full, correspondent and observer CIPAC members, in the afternoon)

Next CIPAC meeting will be held from 6 June till 15 June, 2017 in Rome, Italy.